Skip Navigation

Are you searching for a bank that makes you feel right at home? Our employees make it a priority to build a personal relationship with our customers. "Come Sail With Us" and meet our friendly staff listed below.


Board of Directors


Hugh G. Lentile, Jr.

M.L. Knight

Tina K. Kukanza

Linda B. Lentile

Leigh B. Lentile

John C. Strickland

James B. Stewart III

 

President

James B. Stewart III
 

Atlantic South Bank - 1409 Bellevue Ave

 

Renee McCoy

NLMS ID# 1160955

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

rmccoy@wcsb-asb.com

 

Faye Thompson

NMLS ID# 406415

Loan Officer

fthompson@wcsb-asb.com


Bryan Hendrix

Chief Financial Officer

bhendrix@wcsb-asb.com


Taylor Knight

Customer Service Representative

tknight@wcsb-asb.com

 

Karen Orr

Head Teller

korr@wcsb-asb.com

 

Janet Henry

Teller

jhenry@wcsb-asb.com

 

 

Loan Department

 
Kendall Palmer
NMLS ID# 786799
Senior Loan Officer
 

Kay Edge 

kedge@wcsb-asb.com

 

Shannon Allison 

sallison@wcsb-asb.com

 

Jessica Magouirk

jmagouirk@wcsb-asb.com

 

Atlantic South Bank - 2142 Hwy 441 South

 

Pam Whirl

Branch Manager/Head Teller

pwhirl@wcsb-asb.com


Dana Davis

Assistant Branch Manager/Customer Service Representative

ddavis@wcsb-asb.com

 

Candus Ivey

Customer Service Representative

civey@wcsb-asb.com

 

Leigh Lentile

Vice President/Compliance Officer/ Loan Officer

llentile@wcsb-asb.com


Rita McGowan

Operations Processor

rmcgowan@wcsb-asb.com


Matthew Weigel

NMLS ID# 1481984

Loan Officer

mweigel@wcsb-asb.com

 

Wheeler County State Bank

 

James B. Stewart III

President

jstewart@wcsb-asb.com

 

Katina Nobles

NMLS ID# 406416

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

knobles@wcsb-asb.com


Regina Calhoun

NMLS ID# 786802

Loan Officer

rcalhoun@wcsb-asb.com

 

Melissa Seabolt

Head Teller

mseabolt@wcsb-asb.com


Janice Cox

Teller

jcox@wcsb-asb.com

 

Karen Branch

Teller

kbranch@wcsb-asb.com

 

Paula "PJ" Phillips

Customer Service Representative

pphillips@wcsb-asb.com