Skip Navigation

Are you searching for a bank that makes you feel right at home? Our employees make it a priority to build a personal relationship with our customers. "Come Sail With Us" and meet our friendly staff listed below.


Board of Directors


Hugh G. Lentile, Jr.

M.L. Knight

Tina K. Kukanza

Linda B. Lentile

John C. Strickland

Leigh B. Lentile


President

Hugh G. Lentile, Jr.

Atlantic South Bank - 1409 Bellevue Ave

 

Julie Simmons

Chief Financial Officer

jsimmons@wcsb-asb.com

 

Faye Thompson

NMLS ID#40615 

Loan Officer

fthompson@wcsb-asb.com


Shannon Allison
NMLS ID#2357629
Loan Officer
 

Donna Waller

Operations Processor

dwaller@wcsb-asb.com

 

Taylor Knight

Customer Service Representative

tknight@wcsb-asb.com

 

Karen Orr

Head Teller

korr@wcsb-asb.com


Lilly Walker
Teller

 

Loan Department


Kendall Palmer
NMLS ID# 786799
Senior Loan Officer

Kay Edge 

kedge@wcsb-asb.com

 
Susan Ward

Glenda Burke 

gburke@wcsb-asb.com


Jessica Magouirk

jmagouirk@wcsb-asb.com


Atlantic South Bank - 2142 Hwy 441 South

 

Pam Whirl

Branch Manager/Head Teller

pwhirl@wcsb-asb.com


Regina Calhoun

NMLS ID#786802

Loan Officer

rcalhoun@wcsb-asb.com

 

Leigh Lentile

BSA & Compliance Officer/ ISO

llentile@wcsb-asb.com


Yolanda Terry
Teller

Wheeler County State Bank

 

Katina Nobles

NMLS ID# 406416

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

knobles@wcsb-asb.com


Janice Cox

Teller

jcox@wcsb-asb.com


Shelly Cason

Customer Service Representative

scason@wcsb-asb.com

 

Karen Branch

Teller

kbranch@wcsb-asb.com


Janet Henry

Teller

jhenry@wcsb-asb.com


Kalli Anderson

Teller

kanderson@wcsb-asb.com