Skip Navigation

Are you searching for a bank that makes you feel right at home? Our employees make it a priority to build a personal relationship with our customers. "Come Sail With Us" and meet our friendly staff listed below.

Board of Directors

Hugh G. Lentile, Jr.

M.L. Knight

Tina K. Kukanza

Linda B. Lentile

Leigh B. Lentile

John C. Strickland

James B. Stewart III



James B. Stewart III

Atlantic South Bank - 1409 Bellevue Ave


Faye Thompson

NMLS ID# 406415

Loan Officer

Bryan Hendrix

Chief Financial Officer

Taylor Knight

Customer Service Representative


Karen Orr

Head Teller


Janet Henry



Loan Department

Kendall Palmer
NMLS ID# 786799
Senior Loan Officer

Kay Edge


Shannon Allison


Jessica Magouirk


Atlantic South Bank - 2142 Hwy 441 South


Pam Whirl

Branch Manager/Head Teller

Dana Davis

Assistant Branch Manager/Customer Service Representative


Candus Ivey

Customer Service Representative


Leigh Lentile

Vice President/Compliance Officer/ Loan Officer

Rita McGowan

Operations Processor


Meghan Sigmon


Matthew Weigel

NMLS ID# 1481984

Loan Officer


Wheeler County State Bank


James B. Stewart III



Katina Nobles

NMLS ID# 406416

Branch Manager/Loan Officer

Regina Calhoun

NMLS ID# 786802

Loan Officer


Melissa Seabolt

Head Teller

Janice Cox



Karen Branch