Skip Navigation

Are you searching for a bank that makes you feel right at home? Our employees make it a priority to build a personal relationship with our customers. "Come Sail With Us" and meet our friendly staff listed below.


Board of Directors


Hugh G. Lentile, Jr. - President & CEO

M.L. Knight

John C. Strickland

Linda B. Lentile

Tina K. Kukanza

 

Atlantic South Bank - 1409 Bellevue Ave

 

Glenda Burke

NLMS ID# 406414

Assistant Vice President/Branch Manager/Loan Officer

gtoler@wcsb-asb.com

 

Faye Thompson

NMLS ID# 406415

Loan Officer

fthompson@wcsb-asb.com


Renee McCoy

NMLS ID# 1160955

Loan Officer

rmccoy@wcsb-asb.com

 

Bryan Hendrix

Chief Financial Officer

bhendrix@wcsb-asb.com

 

Victoria Willis

Customer Service Representative

vwillis@wcsb-asb.com

 

Karen Orr

Head Teller

Karen@wcsb-asb.com

 

Janet Henry

Teller

jhenry@wcsb-asb.com

 

Loan Department

 

Kay Edge - Dublin

kedge@wcsb-asb.com

 

Shannon Allison - Dublin

sallison@wcsb-asb.com

 

 

Atlantic South Bank - 2142 Hwy 441 South


Michelle Rodgers

NMLS ID# 1604163

Vice President/Credit Analyst

mrodgers@wcsb-asb.com


Leigh Lentile

Compliance Officer

llentile@wcsb-asb.com


Candice McNeal

NMLS ID# 1633290

Loan Officer

cmcneal@wcsb-asb.com


Pam Whirl

Branch Coordinator/Head Teller

pwhirl@wcsb-asb.com

 

Kerri Copeland

NMLS ID# 1604142

Loan Processor

klyles@wcsb-asb.com

 

Dana Sumner

Customer Service Representative

dana@wcsb-asb.com

 

Brooke Cheek

Teller

bcheek@wcsb-asb.com

 

Wheeler County State Bank

 

Kendall Palmer

NMLS ID# 786799

Senior Loan Officer

kpalmer@wcsb-asb.com


Rita McGowan

Branch Coordinator

rmcgowan@wcsb-asb.com

 

Regina Calhoun

NMLS ID# 786802

Loan Officer

rcalhoun@wcsb-asb.com


Matthew Weigel

NMLS ID# 1481984

Loan Officer

mweigel@wcsb-asb.com


Shannon Knight Brantley

Customer Service Representative

sknight@wcsb-asb.com


Janice Cox

Loan Processor

jcox@wcsb-asb.com

 

Dana Barber

Head Teller

dbarber@wcsb-asb.com

 

Melissa Seabolt

Teller

mseabolt@wcsb-asb.com

 

Debra Tharpe

Teller

dtharpe@wcsb-asb.com